Delete my sevice... I am no longer looking for a gig.
To delete your service listing, please enter your e-mail address and hit submit. We will send you a confirmation e-mail within 24 hours to verify that you want your listing removed. When you receive this e-mail, simply click "Reply" and "Send". After receiving your reply, we will delete your listing within 24 hours.